Publisher

Armando Ferrentini

Diretor-executivo

Tiago Ferrentini tamf@editorareferencia.com.br

Editora-chefe

Kelly Dores kelly@propmark.com.br

Editores

Neusa Spaulucci nspaulucci@propmark.com.br
Paulo Macedo paulo@propmark.com.br
Alê Oliveira aleoliveira@propmark.com.br

Editores assistentes

Vinicius Novaes vinicius@propmark.com.br

Janaina Langsdorff janaina@propmark.com.br

Repórteres

Carolina Vilela carolina@propmark.com.br

Marcos Bonfim marcos@propmark.com.br


Assinaturas

Email: assinaturas@propmark.com.br
T. 11 2065-0738

Departamento Comercial

comercial@editorareferencia.com.br

T. 11 2065-0744 e 11 2065-0748

O PROPMARK é uma publicação da Editora Referência Ltda.
Rua François Coty, 228 - São Paulo - SP